Presentation and webcast of Visonac® phase 2b results 31 May 15.00 CET

Access to webcast and presentation via this link: http://webtv.hegnar.no/webcast.php?id=65542

Oslo, Norway, May 31, 2012: Photocure ASA (OSE: PHO), is pleased to announce the results of its Phase 2b study for Visonac, a novel topical treatment under development for moderate to severe acne. Photocure will host a presentation and webcast at 15.00 CET / 14.00 BST / 09.00 EST to present the results on Thursday 31st May 2012.

WHEREHotel Continental, Stortingsgaten 24/26, Oslo, Norway

SPEAKERS:

  • Kjetil Hestdal, President & CEO, Photocure
  • Dr. David Pariser, MD, Principal Investigator
  • Grete Hogstad, Vice President Strategic Marketing, Photocure 
  • Inger Ferner Heglund, VP Research & Development, Photocure 

 You can access the webcast and presentation via this link: http://webtv.hegnar.no/webcast.php?id=65542.