Photocure to Present at Two Healthcare-Focused Investor Conferences in April

Press Release – Oslo, Norway, 6 April 2021, Photocure ASA (OSE: PHO), The Bladder Cancer Company, announces that President and Chief Executive Officer, Daniel Schneider and Chief Financial Officer, Erik Dahl are scheduled to present corporate overviews at two upcoming Healthcare Conferences in April.

Presentation details are as follows:

Solebury Trout European Biotech Investor Day: on April 7, 2021, Photocure presents at 7:30pm CET / 1:30pm ET followed by individual investor meetings. This virtual conference sponsored by Goodwin, Solebury Trout, Deutsche Bank and NASDAQ showcases European biotech & healthcare companies.
You can sign up for the webcast
here.

Needham Annual Healthcare Conference: on April 15, 2021, Photocure presents at 2:45pm CET / 8:45am ET followed by individual investor meetings. This 20th annual conference is sponsored by the U.S. bank Needham & Company.
Access to the live event/webcast is available
here.