Presentation of final results of phase 2b Cevira® study

Photocure will today host a presentation and webcast at 15.00 CET / 14.00 BST / 09.00 EST  at Hotel Continental, Oslo to present the final results of the Cevira phase 2b study announced 10 April 2013

At this presentation Professor Ole Erik Iversen from the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen Norway and Principal investigator, Professor Peter Hillemanns, Head of Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics at the University of Hannover, Germany will present current views on HPV related disease of cervix and the results from the Cevira phase 2b study.

The presentation will be held in English.

You can access the webcast at: http://webtv.hegnar.no/webcast.php?id=98856