Presentation of Cevira® Phase 2b Results

Oslo, Norway, 5 December 2012

Photocure will host an audio webcast today at 15.00 CET / 14.00 GMT / 09.00 EST to present the Cevira phase 2b results.

It will be possible to follow the presentation through http://webtv.hegnar.no/webcast.php?id=86605

Please find the presentation enclosed.

Photocure
CFO Erik Dahl
Tel: +47 450 55 000, e-mail: ed@photocure.com

M: Communications
Mary Clark, Amber Bielecka, Hollie Vile
Tel: +44 207920 2361, Email: photocure@mcomgroup.com