Congresses & Events

Photocure will be present at key international and regional Urology Congresses, Investor Conferences and Industry Events.

2021 Urology Congresses

2021 Investor Conferences

  • Carnegie Nordic Virtual Healthcare Seminar
    Photocure announced that President and Chief Executive Officer, Daniel Schneider and Chief Financial Officer, Erik Dahl are scheduled to present corporate overviews at the Carnegie Nordic Virtual Healthcare Seminar on March 10, 2021 at 12:45 PM CET.
  • Solebury Trout European Biotech Investor Day: on April 7, 2021, Photocure presents at 7:30pm CET / 1:30pm ET followed by individual investor meetings.
    You can sign up for the webcast here.
  • Needham Annual Healthcare Conference: on April 15, 2021, Photocure presents at 2:45pm CET / 8:45am ET followed by individual investor meetings.
    Access to the live event/webcast is available here.
  • MicroCap Rodeo 2021 Summer Solstice – Best Ideas from the Buyside: June 1-4, 2021. Photocure presents on Tuesday June 1 at 3:00pm CET / 9:00am ET. Management will be available for virtual 1-1 meetings with investors attending the virtual conference.
    Access to the live event/webcast here.
  • Handelsbanken Nordic Mid/Small Cap Seminar 2021: June 2-3, 2021. Photocure presents on Wednesday, June 2 at 4:15pm CET / 10:15am ET. Management will be available for virtual 1-1 meetings with investors.
  • LifeSci Advisors Nordic BioTech Summit: June 29, 2021
  • Nordea Annual Small Cap & Mid Cap Days: August 24, 2021

2021 Industry Events

  • Virtual Panel Discussion on Bladder Cancer awareness and opening the Photocure European Head Office in Düsseldorf, Germany: the panel discussion will take place on Thursday, 27 May 2021, from 13:00 to 13:45 pm CET and in German language. Speakers: Susanne Strauss, Vice President and General Manager Europe, Photocure, Georg Konwalinka, Commercial Director DACH, Photocure, Prof. Johannes M. Wolff, Chief Physician and Medical Director of Paracelsus-Klinik Düsseldorf and Theresa Winkels, Head of the Düsseldorf Economic Development Office.
    View a replay of the event here.

2020 Industry Events

  • The Scientific and annual meeting of the Norwegian Society for Photobiology and Photomedicine (NOFFOF): Gry Stensrud, Photocure's Vice President Technical Development and Operations, presented Blue Light for diagnosis and treatment.
    Oslo, 6 November 2020

     

  • BioBreak, an industry forum of life science business leaders in New Jersey and Pennsylvania, U.S.: Ken Pugh, Photocure's Head of U.S. Marketing and Alliance Management, participated in a panel discussion on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion in and around life sciences.
    Webinar, 12 November 2020